Mcdonalds=yummy??

Standard

Watching the video about the old hamburger and french fries from a Happy Meal is crazy! It reminds me of the time my dad found a french fry stuck in the dash of the car. How it got there is a mystery. No one could remember the last time we ate at McDonalds or even how the french fry ended up on the dashboard of the car. Of course, then it all came back to me as evidence for never cleaning the car good. Thanks french fry. That french fry, which was who knows how many years old, looked as if we just ate at McDonalds. It still had salt on it and everything, but it was a little on the hard side. So the question on my mind is why? Why doesn’t decompose? This is when google comes into play. The site I found answered my questions for me. If you don’t feel like clicking the link, I will sum it up real quick. McDonald’s food is processed and processed foods don’t decompose and won’t be eaten by mold, insects, or even rodents. The meat in the Happy Meal doesn’t decompose because of the high sodium content due to the loads of salt in it. The buns, well read for yourself all the ingredients the buns alone of in them because I am not typing all those. However, I will copy and paste this from the article.

“Which brings me to my final point about this whole laughable distraction: There is only one species on planet Earth that’s stupid enough to think a McDonald’s hamburger is food. This species is suffering from skyrocketing rates of diabetes, cancer, heart disease, dementia and obesity. This species claims to be the most intelligent species on the planet, and yet it behaves in such a moronic way that it feeds its own children poisonous chemicals and such atrocious non-foods that even fungi won’t eat it (and fungi will eat cow manure, just FYI).”
Yes, the author is talking about humans if you didn’t figure that out. I don’t know about you, but I am thinking twice before eating at Mickey Ds again.
Leave a Reply

