Required Blog post

Standard

As we have discussed in the conference meeting I still need to find some more credible sources for my paper. I have been beyond belief busy this week with track and other school assignments. I am going to look for more sources in news and such sources like that, but I think I am doing pretty well so far and not many holes. I think I am pretty much done, I just need to do my reflective overview and I need to revise my review of literature. This has taken A LOT longer than I thought. I am looking forward to class tomorrow so we can peer edit each others work.

Leave a Reply

