Nice knowing you portfolio 2

Standard

Portfolio 2 is finally complete, all I have to do is send it to my professor. This portfolio and I have had a love-hate relationship, I wanted to procrastinate, but it wouldn’t let me, but needless to say, I had fun researching and discovering my topic. I am excited for portfolio 3 because  I just like doing things with technology. I have never made a YouTube video before, so i am not sure how it is going to come out in the end, but I know I will have fun doing it. I already have many ideas on what I want to do in my video. I am aiming for a video that is fun to watch and will get people’s attention so they can stop this epidemic. In my video I am aiming for adults who have children and can make a difference. I am very excited to get started.

Leave a Reply

